The lucky winners have been drawn



Last fall, Lian Gelis and Daniel Ellerbrock appeared on posters for the Bayer reputation campaign #voranbringen. This was one of the correct answers to the questions in our current competition. Now the lucky winners have been drawn.

Five echo dots go to:

  • Bianca Klöckener 
  • Michael Mayer 
  • Melanie Neundorfer 
  • Elke Schmidt 
  • Thomas W. Uttinger